Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are representatives of our members.
The Board is elected to develop and oversee the implementation of policies necessary to safeguard and advance the interests and objectives of Sport NB.

A Board is a team whose success depends heavily on the commitment and performance of the individual members.

If you are interested in becoming a board member please click here to find out more about the roles and responsibilities associated with becoming a board member.


President: Nick Lawrence

Vice President:
Bruce Macfarlane

Treasurer: Paul Lavoie

Board of Directors

Dr. Paula Keating

Charles Babineau

Mike O’Connell

Dave Thomas

Sophie Lageux

Josh Harris

Josée Daigle